Kontakt personer

AUTOMOTIVE DIVISION        

Jesper Boe Jørgensen

CEO

Mobil: 2911 4363

jesper.boe@tiptop.dk

Niels Pedersen

CPO/konsulent

Mobil: 2140 9258

niels.pedersen@tiptop.dk

Allan Matthiesen

Konsulent

Tlf. 2126 8457

allan.matthiesen@tiptop.dk

Pernille Lasson

Sale/purchase Automotive

Tlf.: 7630 0526

pernille.lasson@tiptop.dk

 

 

INDUSTRIAL DIVISION:

       

Ib Lage Sørensen

Sales Manager/COO

Mobil: 4011 5133

ib.sorensen@tiptop.dk

Bo Andersen

Technical Adviser

Mobil: 2125 2163

bo.andersen@tiptop.dk

Jens Christian Greisen

Technical Adviser

Mobil: 2910 7812

jens.greisen@tiptop.dk

Morten Jørgensen

Sale/purchase Industrial

Tlf.: 7630 0528

morten.jorgensen@tiptop.dk

Maibritt Snor

Trainee Industrial

Tlf. 7630 0524

maibritt.snor@tiptop.dk

 

ADMINISTRATION:

       

Bo Mikkelsen

Controller

Tlf.: 7630 0525

bo.mikkelsen@tiptop.dk

Hanne Carlsen

Bogholder

Tlf.:7630 0523

hanne.carlsen@tiptop.dk

 

   

 

EKSPEDITION/LAGER:

       

Lars Larsen

Tlf.: 7630 0521

lars.larsen@tiptop.dk

Poul Kjældgaard

Tlf.: 7630 0520

poul.kjaeldgaard@tiptop.dk

Erik Christensen

Tlf. 7630 0522

erik.christensen@tiptop.dk

   

 

SERVICE VÆRKTØJ

       

Søren Juul

Tlf.: 7552 8133 / Auto

tiptop@tiptop.dk

       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VI HAR DIN PERFEKTE LØSNING

VI SENDER HVER DAG HURTIG LEVERING

COPYRIGHT © 2017 REMA TIP TOP DANMARK A/S