Kontakt personer

AUTOMOTIVE DIVISION    

Jesper Boe Jørgensen

CEO

Mobil: 2911 4363

jesper.boe@tiptop.dk

Niels Pedersen

Produktchef/konsulent

Mobil: 2140 9258

niels.pedersen@tiptop.dk

Søren Juul

Konsulent

Mobil: 2125 4309

soren.juul@tiptop.dk

Pernille Lasson

Salg/indkøb Automotive

Tlf.: 7630 0526

pernille.lasson@tiptop.dk

Søren Thrane

Technical Adviser TPMS

Tlf. 7630 0524

soren.thrane@tiptop.dk

 
INDUSTRIAL DIVISION:    

Ib Lage Sørensen

Sales Manager/COO

Mobil: 4011 5133

ib.sorensen@tiptop.dk

Bo Andersen

Technical Adviser

Mobil: 2125 2163

bo.andersen@tiptop.dk

Jens Christian Greisen

Technical Adviser

Mobil: 2910 7812

jens.greisen@tiptop.dk

Morten Jørgensen

Salg/indkøb Industrial

Tlf.: 7630 0528

morten.jorgensen@tiptop.dk

   
ADMINISTRATION:    

Bo Mikkelsen

Controller

Tlf.: 7630 0525

bo.mikkelsen@tiptop.dk

Hanne Carlsen

Bogholder

Tlf.:7630 0523

hanne.carlsen@tiptop.dk

Søren Thrane

DTP/marketing

Tlf.: 7630 0524

soren.thrane@tiptop.dk

EKSPEDITION/LAGER:    

Lars Larsen

Tlf.: 7630 0521

lars.larsen@tiptop.dk

Poul Kjældgaard

Tlf.: 7630 0520

poul.kjaeldgaard@tiptop.dk

Erik Christensen

Tlf. 7630 0522

erik.christensen@tiptop.dk

 

AUTOMOTIVE LØSNINGER

INDUSTRIELLE LØSNINGER

VI HAR DIN PERFEKT LØSNING

VI SENDER HVER DAG HURTIG LEVERING

COPYRIGHT © 2017 REMA TIP TOP DANMARK A/S